Wake up, darling (memory of things that have not happened)

Wake up, darling. It’s late.
Wake up, you sleepy head. The sun is up.
Darling, wake up. I have made tea for you.
It will get cold. Up. Drink.

Aye, sleepy ladki. Wake up!
Wake up! I want to make love!
I wanna make a baby! Our baby!
Aye, you dead girl. Get up!
See, I am touching your untouchables 🙂
I will work down there. Hard-working man!

Mmmm… It’s uncomfortable!
Mmhhh! It’s not comfortable!
Sleep, darling sleep!
I will make it comfortable.

(Memory of things
History of things that have not happened)

Leave a Reply

